The end is nigh…

by Cait

I can’t believe that I’m basically halfway through my senior year of college. It’s mind-boggling! I remember freshman move-in so vividly, and that was nearly 3 1/2 years ago. Thanksgiving break is always such a tease because it’s a week of relaxation and food, but then it’s back to school for finals prep and stress. This year I don’t have nearly as many finals as usual, and because of that I’m able to spend a lazy Monday morning in bed cuddling with my Nigel and looking back on some of my favorite collegiate moments…

1 first roomies{My first roommates at Bethany: Andrea, Leanna, Me, & Tate.}

1 first football game{My first Swede football game with my good friend Sarah.}

1 sophomore halloween{My roommates my sophomore year: Jenny, Sarah, me, & Leanna.}

1 hong kong chicken christmas{Hong Kong chicken Christmas with my roommates.}

1 meeting raven{My first meeting with an actual celebrity, Raven Symone. Click here for a tutorial on how to meet your favorite celebs!}

1 21{My first double shot on my 21st birthday.}

1 mike's wedding{Picture with my dad on my brother’s wedding day.}

1 london eye{Riding the London Eye, this was my first time out of the country. I lived in London for four months during my junior year of college.}

1 fontana di trevi{Tossing a coin in the Trevi Fountain in Rome, something I never thought I would do.}

1 roomies{My wonderful roommates from Minnesota: Danielle and Kasey. We spent many a crazy time in London Town together.}

DSC07930{Being nominated for Homecoming was such an honor.}

IMG_6352{Making costumes with my roommates for Halloween was spectacular. I love Lauren and Melissa so much.}

Until next time or not, I’m still Cait.

