Write. Even if …

by Cait

Write. Even if you don’t feel like it, write.

I have to write to get better, so I’m writing. Is this better? Random stranger on the Internet, I’m talking to you!

Sometimes it’s a little discouraging to have a blog. The traffic isn’t so great, and my material probably needs improving. Sometimes I wonder, what’s the point? No one reads it. But the better question is, why should they? I mean, if I don’t feel like I have a reason to write, why should you (random stranger) read my stuff? I guess, I should reevaluate my life choices. I should reevaluate my answers to questions like, “What do you like to do in your spare time?” I mean, I probably shouldn’t say, “I really love to write! It’s my passion!” because it doesn’t look like I do much of that. However, I have control of my own destiny, don’t I? I can change my situation. I’m always up for improvement, and I hear that doing more of something helps you get a little better. I guess I should start hoping I’m not just doing something wrong…more. (???) I think you know what I mean.

Anyways, until next time or not, I’m still Cait.

